FrenchEnglish

MAP - Marché aux Puces from Paris Saint-Ouen

Terms of Use

TERMS OF SERVICE

(Users & Members)

to merchant sites https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com

 

 

Article 1 - Legal information

1.1 Publisher - Director of publication (hereinafter "the Publisher" or "MAP")

The website https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com is edited by the MAP.

The MAP, an association governed by the law of July 1, 1901 registered in the SIRENE directory, under number 535 020 002 00023 whose head office is located at 110 Rue des Rosiers, Marché Paul Bert Serpette, 93400 Saint-Ouen-Sur-Seine.

Publishing Director: Albert Rodriguez
map.paris.saintouen@gmail.com
Tel. : + 33 (0) 6 14 17 76 91

1.2 Site design and production

Site created by Mr Laurent Krause, individual entrepreneur, registered with the RCS of Paris under number 510 680 945 whose head office is located at 12 Rue Hippolyte Lebas, 75009 Paris 9th.
laurent.krause@gmail.com

 

1.3 Host

The site is hosted by OVH
2 rue KELLERMANN
59 100 ROUBAIX
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
https://help.ovhcloud.com/fr/

Article 2 - Definitions

"The Site": refers to all web pages and resources accessible at the following address: https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com

"Contents" : designates in particular brands, logos, domain names, graphics, photographs, still or moving images, sounds, texts, data, descriptions of

Products whether visual and / or sound.

"Member" : refers to any professional "Antique dealer / Secondhand dealer"; "Gallerist"; "Craftsman of Art" whose trade is physically established within the Puces de Saint-Ouen (within the limits of the ZPPAUP) and who applies to mine from the form posted by "the Publisher", Whose application is selected and whose contribution is paid. The quality of Member confers the right to have an individual space dedicated to the marketing of its merchandise under its own responsibility.

"User" : designates any natural or legal person who visits one or more pages of the site.

" Partner " : designates any speaker that "The Editor" chose to publish on the site.

" Personal data " : any information relating to an identified natural person or who can be identified, directly or indirectly, by reference to an identification number or to one or more specific elements.

" Cookies " : designates information placed on the User's hard drive by the server of the site visited. These are tracers deposited and read when consulting a website.

"Well eligible" : refers to any old furniture or object the first acquisition of which is more than fifteen years old and more generally any goods which do not fall under the definition of ineligible goods.

"Well ineligible" : designates any furniture and object:

New or recent acquired by the "Member" all furniture and objects:

  • New or recent acquired by the Member, whatever his source of supply;
  • Manufactured or acquired by the Member, the appearance of which has been intentionally modified (recutting, creation of patina, wear, etc.) with the aim of deceiving customers.

 

Article 3 - Acceptance of the General Conditions of Use

Continuation of navigation https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com (hereinafter the "Site") constitutes unreserved acceptance of the following provisions.

These General Conditions of Use (GCU) apply, as necessary, to any variation or extension of the Site on existing or future social networks. The T & Cs may be modified at any time by the Publisher due to the evolving nature of the Site which may be subject to modifications, in particular by the provision of new functionalities or the modification / deletion of certain functionalities. The User is therefore advised to refer before any navigation to the latest version of the T & Cs accessible at any time on the Site.

3.1 - Conditions of publication of "Members"

"The Member" undertakes to only sell eligible goods, in order to offer the public the guarantees that it is entitled to expect from all the Saint-Ouen flea traders and in order to guarantee their good reputation.

In contrast, ineligible goods are prohibited for sale on the site.

 

Article 4 - Access to the Site (User and Member)

The Site is accessible free of charge to all the users, unrestricted, with Internet access. All costs related to access to the Site, whether hardware, software or Internet access costs are the sole responsibility of the User.

The Site is accessible to Members, after receipt of their contribution. The contribution is called for an irreducible period of 12 months, starting to run from the date of membership, its payment will be made instantly on the site and by credit card. All the costs necessary to access the Site, whether they are hardware, software or Internet access costs are the sole responsibility of the User.

 

Article 5 - Site Content - Intellectual Property

All trademarks, logos, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, video sequences, sounds, computer applications that could be used to operate the Site and more generally all the elements reproduced or used on the Site are protected by the laws in force. under intellectual property. They are the full and entire property of the Publisher, apart from the brands, logos, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, video sequences, sounds, published by the “Members” in their dedicated spaces. The “Member” remains fully and entirely responsible for the content he publishes.

Notwithstanding, by joining the site, "The Members" authorized "The Editor" to use the content that the"Members" drop off in its dedicated space; this for the sole purpose of promoting the activity of the Puces de Saint-Ouen.

Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements without the prior written consent of the Publisher, is strictly prohibited. The other distinctive signs, in particular the company names, trade names, signs, domain names reproduced on the Site are the property of the Publisher or of its partners. Any reproduction without express authorization is likely to constitute a usurpation engaging the responsibility of its author on the basis of article 1240 of the Civil Code. The fact that the Publisher does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of these unauthorized uses does not constitute acceptance of said uses and waiver of prosecution.

 

Article 6 - Site management

For the proper management of the Site and its extensions, the Publisher reserves the right at any time to:

  • Suspend, interrupt or limit access to all or part of the Site for any reason it deems appropriate.
  • Reserve access to the Site or to certain parts of the Site, to a specific category of User or Member.
  • Delete any information that could disrupt its operation or contravene national or international laws, or Netiquette rules
  • Suspend the Site in order to carry out updates or any technical reasons or constraints.

 

Article 7 - Responsibilities

The Publisher cannot be held liable in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing access to the Site or to one of its functions. The connection material to the Site used by the User is under his entire responsibility. The User must take all appropriate measures to protect his equipment and his own data, in particular from viral attacks via the Internet. The User is solely responsible for the sites and data he consults. The Publisher cannot be held responsible in the event of legal proceedings against the User:

  • Due to the use of the Site or any service accessible via the Internet;
  • Due to non-compliance by the User with these General Conditions of Use.

The Publisher is not responsible for any direct or indirect damage caused to the User, to third parties and / or to his equipment as a result of his connection or use of the Site. Therefore, the User waives any action against the Publisher. If the Publisher were to be the subject of an amicable or legal procedure because of the use of the Site, the Publisher may take action against the User to obtain compensation for all damages, sums, convictions and costs that could result from this procedure.

 

Article 8 - Hypertext links

The User may not set up hypertext links to all or part of the Site without the prior written authorization of the Publisher, requested by email at the address: map.paris.saintouen@gmail.com

The Publisher is free to refuse this authorization without having to justify its decision in any way. In the event that the Publisher grants its authorization, it is in any case only temporary and may be withdrawn at any time, without obligation of justification at the expense of the Publisher. In all cases, any hypertext link to all or part of the Site must be removed at the request of the Publisher.

 

Article 9 - Collection of personal data

In the context of subscribing to an account or using the Site, certain personal data may be collected and processed, in accordance with the legal and regulatory provisions in force. The objective of this data collection is to optimize Users' browsing experiences. The Publisher is responsible for processing personal data collected via the Site. Thus, the Publisher undertakes to only collect Users' personal data for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes and not to process these same data in a manner incompatible with the purposes in question.

The data collected are:

  • Identity data including the first and last name of the User.
  • Contact data including addresses (email), telephone numbers or any other means of directly contacting the User.
  • The technical data including the IP address of the User, his connection data, the type and version of his browser, his time zone and location, the types and versions of plug-in of his browser, his system and his operating platform, and other technologies on the devices used to access this Site. These data are used to measure the audience of the Site.

These data are collected:

Directly by the User through the various forms made available on the Site by Google Analytics for measuring the audience on the Site.

9.1 Cookies

A Cookie is information placed on the User's navigation device by the server of the Site visited. The User has the option of deactivating cookies from their browser settings. The configuration of the browsers is specific to each one. The User is invited to consult the links to the documentation of the most common browsers:

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Internet Explorer
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Opera
  • Safari 7
  • Safari IOS

Certain parts of the Site may therefore not be functional without the acceptance of cookies by the User.

Here is the list of cookies used, to be consulted on the following page:

Cookie Policy

Other cookies are placed by third-party services for audience measurement (Google Analytics). For more information on this subject, consult the privacy policies specific to this service: Google Analytics privacy policy

The information collected by cookies will not be kept for more than 12 months, unless you have agreed to it.

9.2 Users' rights on the processing of their personal data

In accordance with the applicable legal and regulatory provisions, the User, holder of the personal data processed, enjoys the following rights:

  • Request access to data concerning him;
  • Request the update of their data, if they are inaccurate;
  • Request the portability or deletion of their data;
  • Request the limitation of the processing of their data;
  • Oppose, for legitimate reasons, the processing of your data.

These different rights are to be exercised by sending a letter to the attention of MAP via the address: MAP 110 Rue des Rosiers -93400 Saint-Ouen-Sur-Seine

For security reasons and to avoid any fraudulent request, this request must be accompanied by proof of identity. The supporting document will be destroyed once the request has been processed.

9.3 Security measures

The Publisher implements all organizational, legal, software and technical means capable of ensuring the confidentiality and security of the personal data collected, so as to prevent their erasure, damage or access by unauthorized third parties.

In addition, the https protocol ensures the encryption and integrity of data transfers over the network.

In addition, strong security measures are put in place by the Host.

Thus, the Publisher undertakes not to disclose identity and contact data outside of any request for information from the User or outside the commercial relationship maintained with the latter.

Certain technical data will be shared with third-party services as part of the analysis of the Site's audience (Google Analytics). The Publisher invites the User to consult the privacy policy of Google Analytics for more information.

Article 10 - Applicable Law

These conditions of use of the Site are governed by French law and subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Paris, subject to a specific attribution of jurisdiction arising from a particular law or regulation.

Back to top

FrenchEnglish

MAP - Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

(Utilisateurs & Adhérents)

aux sites marchands https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com

 

 

Article 1 – Informations légales

1.1 Éditeur – Directeur de la publication (ci-après « l’Éditeur » ou « MAP »)

Le site web https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com est édité par le MAP.

Le MAP, association régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901 inscrite au répertoire SIRENE, sous le numéro 535 020 002 00023 dont le siège social se situe 110 Rue des Rosiers, Marché Paul Bert Serpette, 93400 Saint-Ouen-Sur-Seine.

Directeur de Publication : Albert Rodriguez
map.paris.saintouen@gmail.com
Tél. : +33 (0)6 14 17 76 91

1.2 Conception et Réalisation du site

Site réalisé par Mr Laurent Krause, entrepreneur individuel, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 510 680 945 dont le siège social se situe 12 Rue Hippolyte Lebas, 75009 Paris 9ème.
laurent.krause@gmail.com

 

1.3 Hébergeur

Le site est hébergé par O.V.H.
2 rue KELLERMANN
59 100 ROUBAIX
R.C.S. Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
https://help.ovhcloud.com/fr/

Article 2 – Définitions

« Le Site » : désigne toutes les pages web et ressources accessibles à l’adresse suivante : https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com

« Contenus » : désigne notamment les marques, logotypes, les noms de domaine, les graphismes, les photographies, les images fixes ou animées, les sons, les textes, les données, les descriptifs de

Produits qu’ils soient visuels et/ou sonores.

« Adhérent » : désigne tout professionnel « Antiquaire/Brocanteur » ; « Galeriste » ; « Artisan d’Art » dont le commerce est physiquement établi au sein des Puces de Saint-Ouen (dans la limite de la Z.P.P.A.U.P) et qui postule au mien du formulaire mis en ligne par « l’Éditeur », Dont la candidature est retenue et dont la cotisation est acquittée. La qualité d’Adhérent confère le droit de disposer d’un espace individuel dédié à la commercialisation de sa marchandise sous sa propre responsabilité.

« Utilisateur » : désigne toute personne physique ou morale qui visite une ou plusieurs pages du site.

« Partenaire » : désigne tout intervenant que « l’Éditeur » choisi de publier sur le site.

« Données personnelles » : toute information relative à une personne physique identifiée ou qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, par référence à un numéro d’identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments qui lui sont propres.

« Cookies » : désigne une information déposée sur le disque dur de l’Utilisateur par le serveur du site visité. Il s’agit de traceurs déposés et lus lors de la consultation d’un site internet.

« Bien éligible » : désigne tout meuble ou objet anciens dont la première acquisition date de plus de quinze ans et d’une façon plus générale tous biens qui ne relèvent pas de la définition des biens inéligibles.

« Bien inéligible » : désigne tout meuble et objet :

Neufs ou récents acquis par « l’Adhérent » tout meuble et objet :

  • Neuf ou récent acquis par l’Adhérent, quelle que soit sa source d’approvisionnement ;
  • Fabriqués ou acquis par l’Adhérent, dont l’aspect a été volontairement modifié (recoupe, création de patine, usure, etc.…) dans le but de tromper la clientèle.

 

Article 3 – Acceptation des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

La poursuite de la navigation https://www.pucesdeparissaintouen.com (ci-après le « Site ») vaut acceptation sans réserve des dispositions qui suivent.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) s’appliquent, en tant que de besoin, à toute déclinaison ou extension du Site sur les réseaux sociaux existants ou à venir. Les CGU peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par l’Éditeur du fait de la nature évolutive du Site qui peut faire l’objet de modifications, notamment par la mise à disposition de nouvelles fonctionnalités ou la modification/suppression de certaines fonctionnalités. Il est donc conseillé à l’Utilisateur de se référer avant toute navigation à la dernière version des CGU accessible à tout moment sur le Site.

3.1 – Conditions de publication « des Adhérents »

« L’Adhérent » s’engage à ne vendre que des biens éligibles, afin d’offrir au public les garanties qu’il est en droit d’attendre de l’ensemble des commerçants des Puces de Saint-Ouen et afin de garantir leur bonne réputation.

Par opposition, les biens inéligibles sont interdit à la vente sur le site.

 

Article 4 – Accès au Site (Utilisateur et Adhérent)

Le Site est accessible gratuitement à tous les Utilisateurs, sans restriction, disposant d’un accès à Internet. L’ensemble des coûts liés à l’accès du Site, qu’il s’agisse des frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à Internet sont à l’unique charge de l’Utilisateur.

Le Site est accessible aux Adhérents, après encaissement de leur cotisation. La cotisation est appelée pour une durée incompressible de 12 mois, commençant à courir à compter de l’adhésion, son règlement interviendra instantanément sur le site et par carte bancaire. L’ensemble des coûts nécessaires pour l’accéder au Site, qu’il s’agisse des frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à Internet sont à l’unique charge de l’Utilisateur.

 

Article 5 – Contenus du Site – Propriété Intellectuelle

Toutes les marques, logotypes, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, séquences vidéo, sons, les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner le Site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le Site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l’Éditeur, en dehors des marques, logotypes, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, séquences vidéo, sons, publiés par les « Adhérents » sur leurs espaces dédiés. L’« Adhérent » reste pleinement et entièrement responsables des contenus qu’il publie.

Nonobstant, en adhérant au site, « l’ Adhérents » autorise « l’Éditeur » à utiliser les contenus que l’« Adhérents » dépose dans son espace dédié ; ceci dans l’unique but de promouvoir l’activité des Puces de Saint-Ouen.

Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments sans l’accord préalable et écrit de l’Éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Les autres signes distinctifs, notamment les dénominations sociales, noms commerciaux, enseignes, noms de domaine reproduits sur le Site sont la propriété de l’Éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction sans autorisation expresse est susceptible de constituer une usurpation engageant la responsabilité de son auteur sur le fondement de l’article 1240 du Code civil. Le fait pour l’Éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

 

Article 6 – Gestion du Site

Pour la bonne gestion du Site et de ses extensions, l’Éditeur se réserve le droit à tout moment de :

  • Suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l’accès à tout ou partie du Site pour toute raison qu’il estimera opportune.
  • Réserver l’accès au Site ou à certaines parties du Site, à une catégorie déterminée d’Utilisateur ou d’Adhérent.
  • Supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales ou internationales, ou avec les règles de la Nétiquette
  • Suspendre le Site afin de procéder à des mises à jour ou toute motivations ou contraintes techniques.

 

Article 7 – Responsabilités

La responsabilité de l’Éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l’accès au Site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités. Le matériel de connexion au Site utilisé par l’Utilisateur est sous son entière responsabilité. L’Utilisateur devra prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger son matériel et ses propres données notamment d’attaques virales par Internet. L’Utilisateur est le seul responsable des sites et données qu’il consulte. L’Éditeur ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à l’encontre de l’Utilisateur :

  • Du fait de l’usage du Site ou de tout service accessible via Internet ;
  • Du fait du non-respect par l’Utilisateur des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

L’Éditeur n’est pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects causés à l’Utilisateur, à des tiers et/ou à son équipement du fait de sa connexion ou de son utilisation du Site. De ce fait, l’Utilisateur renonce à toute action contre l’Éditeur. Si l’Éditeur venait à faire l’objet d’une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de l’utilisation du Site, l’Éditeur pourra se retourner contre l’Utilisateur pour obtenir indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.

 

Article 8 – Liens hypertextes

L’Utilisateur ne saurait mettre en place des liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du Site sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de l’Éditeur, sollicitée par email à l’adresse : map.paris.saintouen@gmail.com

L’Éditeur est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où l’Éditeur accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n’est dans tous les cas que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification à la charge de l’Éditeur. Dans tous les cas, tout lien hypertexte vers tout ou partie du Site devra être retiré sur simple demande de l’Éditeur.

 

Article 9 – Collecte des données personnelles

Dans le cadre de la souscription d’un compte ou de l’utilisation du Site, certaines données personnelles peuvent être collectées et traitées, conformément aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur. L’objectif de cette collecte de données consiste en l’optimisation des expériences de navigation Utilisateurs. L’Éditeur est le responsable de traitement des données personnelles collectées via le Site. Ainsi, l’Éditeur s’engage à ne collecter les données personnelles des Utilisateurs que pour des finalités précises, explicites et légitimes et à ne pas traiter ces mêmes données de manière incompatible avec les finalités en question.

Les données collectées sont :

  • Les données d’identité comprenant le prénom et le nom de l’Utilisateur.
  • Les données de contact comprenant les adresses (email), les numéros de téléphone ou tous autres moyens de contacter directement l’Utilisateur.
  • Les données techniques comprenant l’adresse IP de l’Utilisateur, ses données de connexion, le type et la version de son navigateur, son fuseau horaire et sa localisation, les types et versions de plug-in de son navigateur, son système et sa plateforme d’exploitation, et d’autres technologies sur les appareils utilisés pour accéder à ce Site. Ces données sont utilisées pour mesurer l’audience du Site.

Ces données sont recueillies :

Directement par l’Utilisateur par le biais des différents formulaires mis à disposition sur le Site par Google Analytics pour la mesure de l’audience sur le Site.

9.1 Cookies

Un Cookie est une information déposée sur l’appareil de navigation de l’Utilisateur par le serveur du Site visité. L’Utilisateur a la possibilité de désactiver les cookies à partir des paramètres de son navigateur. Le paramétrage des navigateurs est propre à chacun. L’Utilisateur est invité à consulter les liens vers la documentation des navigateurs les plus courants :

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Internet Explorer
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Opéra
  • Safari 7
  • Safari IOS

Certaines parties du Site peuvent ainsi ne pas être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies par l’Utilisateur.

Voici la liste des cookies utilisés, à consulter sur la page suivante :

Politique de Cookies

D’autres cookies sont déposés par des services tiers pour les mesures d’audience (Google Analytics). Pour en savoir plus à ce sujet, il convient de consulter les politiques de confidentialité propres à ce service : politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics

Les informations collectées par les cookies ne seront pas, sauf accord de votre part, conservées plus de 12 mois.

9.2 Les droits des Utilisateurs sur le traitement de leurs données personnelles

Conformément aux dispositions légales et réglementaires applicables, l’Utilisateur, titulaire des données à caractère personnel traitées, bénéficie des droits suivants :

  • Demander l’accès aux données qui le concernent ;
  • Demander la mise à jour de ses données, si celles-ci sont inexactes ;
  • Demander la portabilité ou la suppression de ses données ;
  • Demander la limitation du traitement de ses données ;
  • S’opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de ses données.

Ces différents droits sont à exercer en adressant un courrier à l’attention du MAP via l’adresse : MAP 110 Rue des Rosiers -93400 Saint-Ouen-Sur-Seine

Pour des raisons de sécurité et pour éviter toute demande frauduleuse, cette demande devra être accompagnée d’un justificatif d’identité. Le justificatif sera détruit une fois la demande traitée.

9.3 Mesures de sécurité

L’Éditeur met en place tous les moyens organisationnels, juridiques, logiciels et techniques, aptes à assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données personnelles collectées, de manière à empêcher leur effacement, endommagement ou accès par des tiers non autorisés.

De plus, le protocole https assure le chiffrage et l’intégrité des transferts de données sur le réseau.

En outre, de solides mesures de sécurité sont mises en place par l’Hébergeur.

Ainsi, l’Éditeur s’engage à ne pas divulguer les données d’identité et de contact en dehors de toute demande d’information venant de l’Utilisateur ou en dehors de la relation commerciale entretenue avec celui-ci.

Certaines données techniques seront partagées avec des services tiers dans le cadre de l’analyse de l’audience du Site (Google Analytics). L’Éditeur invite l’Utilisateur à consulter la politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics pour en savoir plus.

Article 10 – Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du Site sont régies par la loi française et soumises à la compétence des tribunaux de Paris, sous réserve d’une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d’un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier.

Retour haut de page