FrenchEnglish

MAP - Marché aux Puces from Paris Saint-Ouen

Streets and Markets

Le Marché aux Puces

Le Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen is the largest concentration of antique dealers and second-hand dealers in the world, totaling more than 5 million visitors per year, among whom we meet many foreign tourists and very often even celebrities.

Fifth tourist site in France located at a door north of Paris opposite the 18th arrondissement, it is held every Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

Seven hectares make up the entire Marché aux Puces, which currently consists of twelve covered markets (Antica, Biron, Cambo, Dauphine, l'Entrepôt, Jules-Vallès, Malassis, le Passage, Paul Bert and Serpette, l'Usine and Vernaison), five shopping streets Pucières (Rue Jules Vallès, Rue Lecuyer, Rue Paul Bert, Rue des Rosiers and Impasse Simon) and merchant unpacking on the sidewalks, each with its own identity, forming a picturesque and friendly whole.

It is an original experience of popular Paris, a walk full of surprises and a gold mine for lovers of vintage pieces or antiques ...

Le Marché aux Puces

Le Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen is the largest concentration of antique dealers and second-hand dealers in the world, totaling more than 5 million visitors per year, among whom we meet many foreign tourists and very often even celebrities.

Fifth tourist site in France located at a door north of Paris opposite the 18th arrondissement, it is held every Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

Seven hectares make up the entire Marché aux Puces, which currently consists of twelve covered markets (Antica, Biron, Cambo, Dauphine, l'Entrepôt, Jules-Vallès, Malassis, le Passage, Paul Bert and Serpette, l'Usine and Vernaison), five shopping streets Pucières (Rue Jules Vallès, Rue Lecuyer, Rue Paul Bert, Rue des Rosiers and Impasse Simon) and merchant unpacking on the sidewalks, each with its own identity, forming a picturesque and friendly whole.

It is an original experience of popular Paris, a walk full of surprises and a gold mine for lovers of vintage pieces or antiques ...

Back to top

FrenchEnglish

MAP - Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen

Rues et Marchés

Le Marché aux Puces

Le Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen est la plus importante concentration d’antiquaires et de brocanteurs du monde, totalisant plus de 5 millions de visiteurs par an parmi lesquels on croise beaucoup de touristes étrangers et même très souvent des célébrités.

Cinquième site touristique de France situé à une porte nord de Paris en face du 18ème arrondissement, il se tient tous les samedis, dimanches et lundis.

Sept hectares forment l’ensemble du Marché aux Puces, qui est à ce jour constitué de douze marchés couverts (Antica, Biron, Cambo, Dauphine, l’Entrepôt, Jules-Vallès, Malassis, le Passage, Paul Bert et Serpette, l’Usine et Vernaison), de cinq rues commerçantes Pucières (Rue Jules Vallès, Rue Lecuyer, Rue Paul Bert, Rue des Rosiers et l’Impasse Simon) et de déballage marchand sur les trottoirs, avec chacun et chacune une identité propre, formant un ensemble pittoresque et convivial.

C’est une expérience originale du Paris populaire, une promenade riche de surprises et une mine d’or pour les amateurs de pièces vintage ou d’antiquités…

Le Marché aux Puces

Le Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen est la plus importante concentration d’antiquaires et de brocanteurs du monde, totalisant plus de 5 millions de visiteurs par an parmi lesquels on croise beaucoup de touristes étrangers et même très souvent des célébrités.

Cinquième site touristique de France situé à une porte nord de Paris en face du 18ème arrondissement, il se tient tous les samedis, dimanches et lundis.

Sept hectares forment l’ensemble du Marché aux Puces, qui est à ce jour constitué de douze marchés couverts (Antica, Biron, Cambo, Dauphine, l’Entrepôt, Jules-Vallès, Malassis, le Passage, Paul Bert et Serpette, l’Usine et Vernaison), de cinq rues commerçantes Pucières (Rue Jules Vallès, Rue Lecuyer, Rue Paul Bert, Rue des Rosiers et l’Impasse Simon) et de déballage marchand sur les trottoirs, avec chacun et chacune une identité propre, formant un ensemble pittoresque et convivial.

C’est une expérience originale du Paris populaire, une promenade riche de surprises et une mine d’or pour les amateurs de pièces vintage ou d’antiquités…

Retour haut de page